{Chrysler 300} Chrysler 300 website may be infected
[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

{Chrysler 300} Chrysler 300 website may be infected

I just went to our website:




And Norton flagged an “Injection” attack. This is when someone places code into a website that redirects it to someplace else behind the scene and can lead to hacking.


It may be just some code that Norton thinks is bad, or it may be someone placed has hacked the website.


In either case, someone need to immediately run a full anti-virus and anti-script cleaning of the website just in case.





For archives go to http://www.forwardlook.net/300-archive/search.htm#querylang
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Chrysler 300 Club International" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to chrysler-300-club-international+unsubscribe@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx.
To view this discussion on the web visit https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/chrysler-300-club-international/CY5PR19MB6171BE8595E0C1B68070838293819%40CY5PR19MB6171.namprd19.prod.outlook.com.

Home Back to the Home of the Forward Look Network Archive Sitemap

Copyright 2018 The Forward Look Network.  All rights reserved.

Opinions expressed in posts reflect the views of their respective authors.